Pet Product Reviews

Results: 25 to 32 of 244
Starmark Bob-A-Lot Treat Toy
By PatriciaR
This toy was recommended by a dog trainer and it has been a life saver. We have a 9month old Lab pup who is crazy in the mornings. By putting her breakfast in the toy, it requires a lot of energy and thought t..
Rating:
Posted on Thursday 04 December, 2014
Cosmic Catnip Alpine Scratcher
By EllenG
My cat uses this a lot, the higher slant seems to make all the difference from other cat scratchers.

Rating:
Posted on Sunday 30 November, 2014
Catit 2 Litre Small Drinking Fountain for Cats & Pups
By NikkiL
This is a fabulous water fountain. My cat has never been much of a water drinker and would only drink from our dog's water dish. I tried various dishes and gravity water resovoirs to no avail. I looked at vario..
Rating:
Posted on Thursday 06 November, 2014
AFP Slow Feeding Bowl
By SamanthaL
Hi. I bought one of these awhile ago and they really work. I've tried a few other brands over the last 12 months and this has been the only one that slows the dogs eating pace to a nice slow pace. We have an a..
Rating:
Posted on Tuesday 21 October, 2014
Dogit Go Slow Anti-Gulping Dog Dish
By SteveH
We have just received our 2 dogit go slow Dishes large for our 12 month old labs, they work. From a full bowl of food gone in 30 seconds to taking 4 minutes. Highly recommended.

Rating:
Posted on Thursday 09 October, 2014
Dirty Dog Door Mat Large
By MeredithW
I just knew there had to be something available (other than old tatty-looking towels) to help stop my dogs tracking so much mud, water, grass, leaves, etc through the house...and here it is!! I would highly rec..
Rating:
Posted on Saturday 27 September, 2014
Kong Squirrel Scrunch Knot
By Ken&
This is my 10 week old border collie's favourite toy. It is standing up well to her chewing and she's recently discovered the squeak but it isn't loud or shrill enough to be annoying.

Rating:
Posted on Wednesday 17 September, 2014
The Ultimate Scratching Post
By MelissaT
As soon as I presented this product to my cat she immediately went to work sharpening her claws, she loves it! Its very solid, doesn't tip over or slide around & I would definitely recommend it. It also arrived..
Rating:
Posted on Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Results: 25 to 32 of 244